CALENDAR
PAST RACES
GARDEN VARIETY
Thursday 22 September 2022
Gran Premio Nello Bellei
Saturday 10 September 2022
GRAN PREMIO NELLO BELLEI
Saturday 10 September 2022
Sabato 3
Saturday 3 September 2022
PREMIO NONANT LE PIN
Saturday 3 September 2022
PREMIO OXA ROC
Thursday 1 September 2022
PREMIO MEM. PAOLO FACCI
Sunday 28 August 2022
PREMIO HAPPY DIAMONDS-Memorial Paolo Facci
Sunday 28 August 2022
Giovedì 25
Thursday 25 August 2022
PREMIO TONY GIO
Thursday 25 August 2022
Sabato 20
Saturday 20 August 2022
PREMIO AVIS COMUNALE PISA – MEMORIAL ALESSIA FRANCHINI
Saturday 20 August 2022
Giovedì 18
Thursday 18 August 2022
PREMIO SHADOW GAR
Thursday 18 August 2022
Gran Premio Città di Montecatini
Monday 15 August 2022
Premio Città di Montecatini Terme
Monday 15 August 2022
Sabato 13
Saturday 13 August 2022
PREMIO KURASYN-FINALE TROFEO SESANA
Saturday 13 August 2022
Giovedì 11
Thursday 11 August 2022
PREMIO MEGABLUD
Thursday 11 August 2022
Corse Pariglie e Trotto Montato
Saturday 6 August 2022
PREMIO AGRICOLAGLORIA S.R.L. STABILIMENTO PORCARI “PARIGLIA”
Saturday 6 August 2022
Giovedì 4
Thursday 4 August 2022
PREMIO CENTRO IPPICO CORTE DEGLI ANGELI
Thursday 4 August 2022
Sabato 30
Saturday 30 July 2022
PREMIO PACA FOR HORSES AND PETS
Saturday 30 July 2022
Giovedì 28
Thursday 28 July 2022
PR.CONSIGLIO REGIONALE DELLA TOSCANA
Thursday 28 July 2022
Sabato 23
Saturday 23 July 2022
PREMIO MEMORIAL CESARE MELI
Saturday 23 July 2022
Giovedì 21
Thursday 21 July 2022
PREMIO OSASCO DI RUGGI
Thursday 21 July 2022
PR.SOC.TERMEDI MONTECATINI-MEM.VIVALDO BALDI
Tuesday 19 July 2022
Gran Premio Società Terme
Saturday 16 July 2022
Giovedì 14
Thursday 14 July 2022
Sabato 2
Saturday 2 July 2022
PREMIO TOTOO DEL RONCO
Saturday 2 July 2022
Giovedì 30
Thursday 30 June 2022
PREMIO THE BANK
Thursday 30 June 2022
Sabato 25
Saturday 25 June 2022
PREMIO TOBIAS DEL RONCO
Saturday 25 June 2022
Giovedì 23
Thursday 23 June 2022
PREMIO SUPER WAR HORSE
Thursday 23 June 2022
PREMIO ISLE OF TINO
Saturday 18 June 2022
Sabato 18
Saturday 18 June 2022
PREMIO PICK KRONOS
Saturday 11 June 2022
PREMIO PICK KRONOS
Saturday 11 June 2022
PREMIO FIACCOLA EFFE
Saturday 4 June 2022
Sabato 28
Saturday 28 May 2022
PR. DYNAMO IS MAGIC
Saturday 28 May 2022
PREMIO ESKIPAZAR
Saturday 21 May 2022
Sabato 21
Saturday 21 May 2022
PREMIO ESKIPAZAR
Saturday 21 May 2022
Domenica 15
Sunday 15 May 2022
PREMIO DAMONE
Sunday 15 May 2022
Sabato 7
Saturday 7 May 2022
PREMIO CEPIN
Saturday 7 May 2022
GRAN PREMIO D’ABRUZZO
Monday 25 April 2022
Lunedì 25
Monday 25 April 2022
Domenica 17
Sunday 17 April 2022
PREMIO APERTURA IPP. SNAITECH SESANA MONTECATINI
Sunday 17 April 2022