CALENDAR
UPCOMING RACES

July 2022

PREMIO BRIONA HANOVER
Sunday 3 July 2022
PREMIO BRIONA HANOVER
Sunday 3 July 2022
PREMIO SPEEDY SOMOLLI
Wednesday 6 July 2022
PAST RACES
SUPER TROT CUP 2022
Sunday 26 June 2022
Premio Super Trot Cup 2022
Sunday 26 June 2022
PREMIO WIND WISE AS
Friday 24 June 2022
Premio Mind Wise As
Friday 24 June 2022
Venerdì 6
Friday 6 May 2022
Premio Doublemint
Friday 6 May 2022
GIOVEDÌ 28
Thursday 28 April 2022
Premio Testimonial Ok
Thursday 28 April 2022
VENERDÌ 22
Friday 22 April 2022
Premio Louvre
Friday 22 April 2022
Premio Scuderia Allevamento Leonardo
Tuesday 19 April 2022
VENERDÌ 8
Friday 8 April 2022
Premio Divina Dei
Friday 8 April 2022
VENERDÌ 1
Friday 1 April 2022
Premio Khamsin Broline
Friday 1 April 2022
Venerdì 25
Friday 25 March 2022
Premio Pace Del Rio
Friday 25 March 2022
Venerdì 18
Friday 18 March 2022
Premio Mirror Grif
Friday 18 March 2022
Venerdì 11
Friday 11 March 2022
Premio Orient Horse
Friday 11 March 2022
Domenica 6
Sunday 6 March 2022
Premio American Bank
Sunday 6 March 2022
Venerdì 4
Friday 4 March 2022
Premio Erika Bi
Friday 4 March 2022
Domenica 27
Sunday 27 February 2022
Gran Premio Encat
Sunday 27 February 2022
Venerdì 25
Friday 25 February 2022
Premio Carnevale
Friday 25 February 2022
Domenica 20
Sunday 20 February 2022
Domenica 20
Sunday 20 February 2022
Premio Ouragon
Sunday 20 February 2022
Venerdì 18
Friday 18 February 2022
Premio Paso Doble
Friday 18 February 2022
Gran Premio Mario Locatelli
Sunday 13 February 2022
Venerdì 11
Friday 11 February 2022
Premio Royal Prestige
Friday 11 February 2022
Domenica 6
Sunday 6 February 2022
Premio Mago D’Amore
Sunday 6 February 2022
Venerdì 4
Friday 4 February 2022
Premio D Train
Friday 4 February 2022
PR. IGOR FONT
Sunday 30 January 2022
Premio Igor Font
Sunday 30 January 2022
PR. SJ’S PHOTO
Friday 28 January 2022
Pemio Guybo
Friday 28 January 2022
PR. IGLESIAS
Sunday 23 January 2022
Premio Brighton Lobell
Sunday 23 January 2022
PR. PRINCESS GRIF
Friday 21 January 2022
Premio Clegs De Champs
Friday 21 January 2022
PR. SHARIF DI JESOLO
Sunday 16 January 2022
PREMIO SHARIF DI JESOLO
Sunday 16 January 2022
PR. NAPOLEON BAR
Friday 14 January 2022
Premio Napoleon Bar
Friday 14 January 2022
GRAN PREMIO E. E MARIO BARBETTA GR.III
Sunday 9 January 2022
Gran Premio Ettore e Mario Barbetta
Sunday 9 January 2022
PR. ANGUS HALL
Friday 7 January 2022
Premio Magna Force
Friday 7 January 2022
PR. ALGIERS HALL
Sunday 2 January 2022
Premio Algiers Hall
Sunday 2 January 2022