CALENDAR
UPCOMING RACES

February 2023

Giovedì 9
Thursday 9 February 2023
GRAN PREMIO MARIO LOCATELLI
Sunday 12 February 2023
Giovedì 16
Thursday 16 February 2023
DOMENICA 19
Sunday 19 February 2023
GRAN PREMIO E.N.C.A.T.
Sunday 26 February 2023
PAST RACES
Premio Gadames
Thursday 9 February 2023
DOMENICA 5
Sunday 5 February 2023
Premio Valley Victory
Sunday 5 February 2023
GIOVEDÌ 2
Thursday 2 February 2023
Premio Aldyth Hanover
Thursday 2 February 2023
Domenica 29
Sunday 29 January 2023
Premio Igor Font
Sunday 29 January 2023
Giovedì 26
Thursday 26 January 2023
Premio Sharif Di Jesolo
Thursday 26 January 2023
Domenica 22
Sunday 22 January 2023
Premio Sj’S Image
Sunday 22 January 2023
Giovedì 19
Thursday 19 January 2023
Premio Glow Di Jesolo
Thursday 19 January 2023
Domenica 15
Sunday 15 January 2023
Premio Princess Grif
Sunday 15 January 2023
Giovedì 12
Thursday 12 January 2023
Premio Napoleon Bar
Thursday 12 January 2023
Premio Aligero
Sunday 8 January 2023
Premio Algiers Hall
Thursday 5 January 2023