CALENDAR
UPCOMING RACES

June 2021

Friday 18 June 2021
Sunday 20 June 2021
Sunday 27 June 2021

July 2021

Saturday 3 July 2021

September 2021

Friday 3 September 2021
Friday 10 September 2021
Tuesday 21 September 2021
Friday 24 September 2021
Tuesday 28 September 2021

October 2021

Tuesday 5 October 2021
Friday 8 October 2021
Tuesday 12 October 2021
Friday 15 October 2021
Gran Premio Nazioni e Coppa di Milano
Saturday 23 October 2021

November 2021

Friday 5 November 2021
Friday 12 November 2021
Friday 19 November 2021
Friday 26 November 2021
Tuesday 30 November 2021

December 2021

Tuesday 7 December 2021
Tuesday 14 December 2021
Tuesday 21 December 2021
Sunday 26 December 2021
Tuesday 28 December 2021
PAST RACES
Friday 11 June 2021
Premio Brads Photo
Friday 11 June 2021
Tuesday 8 June 2021
Premio Self Possessed
Tuesday 8 June 2021
Friday 4 June 2021
Premio Manofmanymissions
Friday 4 June 2021
Friday 28 May 2021
Premio Tony Gio
Friday 28 May 2021
Friday 21 May 2021
Premio Fado Du Chene
Friday 21 May 2021
Friday 14 May 2021
Premio Mondiale OK
Friday 14 May 2021
Friday 7 May 2021
Premio GD Club D’Italia
Friday 7 May 2021
Tuesday 4 May 2021
Premio Rania Lest
Tuesday 4 May 2021
Friday 30 April 2021
Premio Mind Wise As
Friday 30 April 2021
Friday 23 April 2021
Premio Bahia Quesnot
Friday 23 April 2021
Friday 16 April 2021
Premio Testimonial OK
Friday 16 April 2021
Friday 9 April 2021
Premio Louvre
Friday 9 April 2021
Friday 2 April 2021
Premio Nosaka Prav
Friday 2 April 2021
Friday 26 March 2021
Premio Master Broline
Friday 26 March 2021
Friday 19 March 2021
Premio Pace del Rio
Friday 19 March 2021
Friday 12 March 2021
Premio Mirror Grif
Friday 12 March 2021
Premio Abano As
Tuesday 9 March 2021
Gran Premio Encat
Sunday 7 March 2021
Premio Korean
Tuesday 2 March 2021
Premio Giuseppe Bi
Sunday 28 February 2021
Premio Ladylove Lobell
Friday 26 February 2021
G.P. Mario Locatelli
Sunday 21 February 2021
Premio Iacob Del Ronco
Friday 19 February 2021
Premio Piney Hanover
Sunday 14 February 2021
Premio Gadames
Friday 12 February 2021
Premio Valley Victory
Sunday 7 February 2021
Premio Giant Victory
Friday 5 February 2021
Premio Gangster Du Wallon
Sunday 31 January 2021
Premio Sj’S Photo
Friday 29 January 2021
Premio Iglesias
Sunday 24 January 2021
Premio Princess Grif
Friday 22 January 2021
Gran Premio Ettore e Mario Barbetta
Sunday 17 January 2021
Premio Sharif Di Jesolo
Friday 15 January 2021
Premio Coktail Jet
Sunday 10 January 2021
Premio Amour Angus
Friday 8 January 2021
Premio Astro Hall
Sunday 3 January 2021