CALENDAR
PAST RACES
Premio Diesel Don
Sunday 23 February 2020
Premio Traders
Friday 21 February 2020
Gran Premio Encat
Sunday 16 February 2020
Premio Ganymede
Thursday 13 February 2020
Premio Mago d’Amore
Sunday 9 February 2020
Premio Donato Hanover
Thursday 6 February 2020
Premio Igor Font
Sunday 2 February 2020
Premio Sj’s Photo
Thursday 30 January 2020
Premio Iglesias
Sunday 26 January 2020
Premio Gangster Du Wallon
Thursday 23 January 2020
Premio Mario Locatelli
Sunday 19 January 2020
Premio Argo Ve
Thursday 16 January 2020
Premio Ortles
Sunday 12 January 2020
Premio Angus Hall
Thursday 9 January 2020
Premio Virgo
Monday 6 January 2020